Monday, May 10, 2021



AU urges partnership toward tackling challenges in Africa

The African Union, AU, Economic, Social and Cultural Council, ECOSOSCC, has underscored the need for stakeholders of government at all levels to work closely toward tackling challenges in the continent.

4 countries to exit list of least developed countries [See List]

The four countries are: Bhutan, Kiribati, Sao Tome and Principe and the Solomon Islands

Nigerian govt opens up political space to accommodate youth in 2019 – Minister

As the 2019 general elections draw near, the Federal Government has said it will open up the political space to accommodate young people in...

Latest news